What a year! So grateful and ready for an even more incredible 2016!

What a beautiful difference a year makes! I started the year with a new voiceover site, and I’m ending the year having added an array of voiceover clients from narration to commercials and ADR/voice matching that I couldn’t be more proud of:

Band-Aid, Kimpton Hotels, Lucky Buddah Beer, Proactive, ESPN, Cricket Wireless, Miller/Coors, Beezid.com & Harvard University, to name just a few. 😉

In the on-camera world, I was honored to be cast in commercials for Mattel (Barbie) & California Psychics, and I had an absolute blast hosting a couple of spots for AOL and Bank of America’s “Savings Experiment“. It’s never a bad thing to learn how to save $$$!

And as a proud mom, I must also share that my daughter has decided on her own, in her 6 year old dramatic soul, to also pursue on-camera work and has just recently booked a few Disney modeling jobs. 12274510_10153258896700959_1866383698770130266_nWith my Disney commercial from a couple of years ago, I think it’s such fun that she is also representing the magical world of Disney!

My agents, manager, family, friends…all help make it possible for me to perform, continue to work and help out clients as needed, and I couldn’t be more grateful for the opportunities that have presented themselves this year.

There is much to come in 2016, most of which I can’t share quite yet…But it’s all most exciting!

I’m over-the-moon thankful and wish all of you a happy, safe holiday season and the happiest of New Years!!! Bring it, 2016!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

